Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Movie Schedule

Thursday April 10

Noah (PG-13) 1600

Friday April 11

Captain America: The Winter Soldier in 3D (PG-13) 1900
Captain America: The Winter Soldier in 3D (PG-13) 2130

Saturday April 12

Captain America: The Winter Soldier in 3D (PG-13) 1600
Captain America: The Winter Soldier in 3D (PG-13) 1900

Sunday April 13

Noah (PG-13) 1600
Captain America: The Winter Soldier in 3D (PG-13) 1900

Monday April 14

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday April 15

Closed

Wednesday April 16

Captain America: The Winter Soldier (PG-13) 1900

Thursday April 17

That Awkward Moment (R) 1900

Friday April 18

Oculus (R) 1900

Saturday April 19

Rio 2 in 3D (G) 1600
Oculus (R) 1900

Sunday April 20

Rio 2 in 3D (G) 1600
Draft Day (PG-13) 1900

Monday April 21

Draft Day (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday April 22

Closed

Wednesday April 23

Oculus (R) 1900

Thursday April 24

Draft Day (PG-13) 1900

Friday April 25

Transcendence (PG-13) 1900

Saturday April 26

Bears (G) 1400
Rio 2 (G) 1600
Heaven is for Real (PG) 1900

Sunday April 27

Rio 2 (G) 1600
Transcendence (PG-13) 1900

Monday April 28

Transcendence (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday April 29

Closed

Wednesday April 30

Heaven is for Real (PG) 1900

Thursday May 1

Transcendence (PG-13) 1900