Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Movie Schedule

Wiesbaden Taunus Theater temporary Relocation of venue:

Tony Bass Auditorium / Clay Kaserne Building 1043
We look forward to seeing you there!

Saturday February 28
The SpongeBob Movie: Sponge out of Water (PG) 1400
Annie (PG) 1600
Focus (R) 1900

Sunday March 1
Focus (R) 1730

Monday March 2
Closed

Tuesday March 3
Closed

Wednesday March 4
Closed

Thursday March 5
Focus (R) 1900

Friday March 6
Chappie (R) 1900

Saturday March 7
Chappie (R) 1600
Unfinished Business (R) 1900

Sunday March 8
Black or White (PG-13) 1600
Unfinished Business (R) 1900

Monday March 9
Closed

Tuesday March 10
Closed

Wednesday March 11
Closed

Thursday March 12
Black or White (PG-13) 1900

Friday March 13
Cinderella (PG) 1900

Saturday March 14
Cinderella (PG) 1600
Run all Night (R) 1900

Sunday March 15
Cinderella (PG) 1600
Run all Night (R) 1900

Monday March 16
Closed

Tuesday March 17
Closed

Wednesday March 18
Closed

Thursday March 19
Run all Night (R) 1900

Friday March 20
The Divergent Series: Insurgent (PG-13) 1900

Saturday March 21
Cinderella (PG) 1600
The Divergent Series: Insurgent (PG-13) 1900

Sunday March 22
Cinderella (PG) 1600
The Diver Monday March 23
Closed

Tuesday March 24
Closed

Wednesday March 25
Closed

Thursday March 26
The Divergent Series: Insurgent (PG-13) 1900

Friday March 27
Get Hard (R) 1900

Saturday March 28
Home (PG) 1600
Get Hard (R) 1900

Sunday March 29
Home (PG) 1600
Get Hard (R) 1900

Monday March 30
Closed

Tuesday March 31
Closed

Wednesday April 1
Closed

Thursday April 2
Get Hard (R) 1900
The Divergent Series: Insurgent (PG-13) 1900