Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Dates and times are subject to change. Please check with your local theater for the most up-to-date schedule.

Monday January 30
Closed

Tuesday January 31
Closed

Wednesday February 1
The Founder (PG-13) 1900

Thursday February 2
xXx: Return of Xander Cage (PG-13) 1900

Friday February 3
Rings (PG-13) 1900

Saturday February 4
The Space Between Us (PG-13) 1500
Rings (PG-13) 1730

Sunday February 5
Rings (PG-13) 1500
The Space Between Us (PG-13) 1730

Monday February 6
Closed

Tuesday February 7
Closed

Wednesday February 8
Closed

Thursday February 9
Rings (PG-13) 1900

Friday February 10
Fifty Shades Darker (PG-13) 1900

Saturday February 11
The Lego Batman Movie (PG) 1400
John Wick: Chapter 2 (R) 1630
Fifty Shades Darker (R) 1830

Sunday February 12
The Lego Batman Movie (PG) 1400
John Wick: Chapter 2 (R) 1630
Fifty Shades Darker (R) 1830

Monday February 13
Closed

Tuesday February 14
Closed

Wednesday February 15
Fifty Shades Darker (PG-13) 1900

Thursday February 16
John Wick: Chapter 2 (R) 1900

Friday February 17
Fist Fight (R) 1900

Saturday February 18
The Lego Batman Movie (PG) 1400
A Monster Calls (PG-13) 1630
The Great Wall (PG-13) 1830

Sunday February 19
The Lego Batman Movie (PG) 1400
A Monster Calls (PG-13) 1630
The Great Wall (PG-13) 1830

Monday February 20
Closed

Tuesday February 21
Closed

Wednesday February 22
Patriots Day (R) 1900

Thursday February 23
A Cure for Wellness (R) 1900

Friday February 24
Get Out (R) 1900

Saturday February 25
Rock Dog (PG) 1400
Get Out (R) 1600
Collide (PG-13) 1800

Sunday February 26
Rock Dog (PG) 1400
Collide (PG-13) 1600
Get Out (R) 1800

Monday February 27
Closed

Tuesday February 28
Closed

Wednesday March 1
Closed

Thursday March 2
Collide (PG-13) 1900