Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Dates and times are subject to change. Please check with your local theater for the most up-to-date schedule.

 

Friday May 20
Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising (R) 1900

Saturday May 21
The Angry Birds Movie in 3D (PG) 1600
Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising (R) 1830

Sunday May 22
The Angry Birds Movie (PG) 1500
The Angry Birds Movie (PG) 1730

Monday May 23
Neighbors 2: Sorority Rising (R) 1900

Tuesday May 24
Closed

Wednesday May 25
Closed

Thursday May 26
Criminal (R) 1900

Friday May 27
X-Men: Apocalypse in 3D (PG-13) 1900

Saturday May 28
Alice Through the Looking Glass in 3D (PG) 1500
X-Men: Apocalypse (PG-13) 1800

Sunday May 29
Alice Through the Looking Glass (PG) 1500
X-Men: Apocalypse (PG-13) 1800

Monday May 30
The Angry Birds Movie in 3D (PG) 1400
X-Men: Apocalypse (PG-13) 1700

Tuesday May 31
Closed

Wednesday June 1
Closed