Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Monday August 31
Closed

Tuesday September 1
Closed

Wednesday September 2
Closed

Thursday September 3
War Room (PG) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 4
No Escape (R) 1900

Saturday September 5
Paper Towns (PG-13) 1600
Southpaw (R) 1800
Straight Outta Compton (R) 2030

Sunday September 6
Paper Towns (PG-13) 1600
No Escape (R) 1800

Monday September 7
Closed

Tuesday September 8
Closed

Wednesday September 9
Closed

Thursday September 10
Southpaw (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 11
The Perfect Guy (PG-13) 1900

Saturday September 12
Mr. Holmes (PG) 1600
The Perfect Guy (PG-13) 1800
Straight Outta Compton (R) 2000

Sunday September 13
Minions (PG) 1600
The Perfect Guy (PG-13) 1800

Monday September 14
Southpaw (R) 1900

Tuesday September 15
Closed

Wednesday September 16
Closed

Thursday September 17
The Perfect Guy (PG-13) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 18
Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials (PG-13) 1900

Saturday September 19
Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials (PG-13) 1600
Black Mass (R) 1900

Sunday September 20
Maze Runner: The Scorch Trials (PG-13) 1600
Black Mass (R) 1900

Monday September 21
Closed

Tuesday September 22
Closed

Wednesday September 23
Closed

Thursday September 24
Black Mass (R) 1900
……………………………………………

Friday September 25
The Intern (PG-13) 1900

Saturday September 26
Hotel Transylvania 2 (PG) 1600
The Intern (PG-13) 1800

Sunday September 27
Hotel Transylvania 2 (PG) 1600
The Intern (PG-13) 1800

Monday September 28
Closed

Tuesday September 29
Closed

Wednesday September 30
Closed

Thursday October 1
The Intern (PG-13) 1800