Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Movie Schedule

Wiesbaden Taunus Theater temporary Relocation of venue:

Tony Bass Auditorium / Clay Kaserne Building 1043
We look forward to seeing you there!

Thursday March 26
The Divergent Series: Insurgent (PG-13) 1900

Friday March 27
Get Hard (R) 1900

Saturday March 28
Home (PG) 1600
Get Hard (R) 1900

Sunday March 29
Home (PG) 1600
Get Hard (R) 1900

Monday March 30
Closed

Tuesday March 31
Closed

Wednesday April 1
Closed

Thursday April 2
Get Hard (R) 1900

Friday April 3
Furious 7 (PG-13) 1600
Furious 7 (PG-13) 1900

Saturday April 4
Home (PG) 1600
Furious 7 (PG-13) 1900

Sunday April 5
Home (PG) 1600
Furious 7 (PG-13) 1900

Monday April 6
Furious 7 (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday April 7
Closed

Wednesday April 8
Closed

Thursday April 9
Fifty Shades of Grey (R) 1900

Friday April 10
The Longest Ride (PG-13) 1900

Saturday April 11
The Seventh Son (PG-13) 1600
Kingsman: The Secret Service (R) 1900

Sunday April 12
Home (PG) 1600
The Longest Ride (PG-13) 1900

Monday April 13
Closed

Tuesday April 14
Closed

Wednesday April 15
Closed

Thursday April 16
Kingsman: The Secret Service (R) 1900

Friday April 17
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 (PG) 1900

Saturday April 18
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 (PG) 1600
Unfriended (R) 1900

Sunday April 19
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 (PG) 1600
Unfriended (R) 1900

Monday April 20
Closed

Tuesday April 21
Closed

Wednesday April 22
Closed

Thursday April 23
Unfriended (R) 1900

Friday April 24
MWR

Saturday April 25
MWR – Rob Lake Magic Show

Sunday April 26
Cinderella (PG) 1600
The Age of Adaline (PG-13) 1900

Monday April 27
Closed

Tuesday April 28
Closed

Wednesday April 29
Closed

Thursday April 30
The Age of Adaline (PG-13) 1900