Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Movie Schedule

Wiesbaden Taunus Theater temporary Relocation of venue:

Tony Bass Auditorium / Clay Kaserne Building 1043
We look forward to seeing you there!

Thursday April 16
Kingsman: The Secret Service (R) 1900

Friday April 17
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 (PG) 1900

Saturday April 18
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 (PG) 1600
Unfriended (R) 1900

Sunday April 19
Paul Blart: Mall Cop 2 (PG) 1600
Unfriended (R) 1900

Monday April 20
Closed

Tuesday April 21
Closed

Wednesday April 22
Closed

Thursday April 23
Unfriended (R) 1900

Friday April 24
“MWR Preparation for Rob Lake Magic Show”

Saturday April 25
“MWR Rob Lake Magic Show”
1st Show 1900 (Doors open at 1800)
2nd Show 2100 (Doors open at 2000)

Sunday April 26
Cinderella (PG) 1600
The Age of Adaline (PG-13) 1900

Monday April 27
Closed

Tuesday April 28
Closed

Wednesday April 29
Closed

Thursday April 30
The Age of Adaline (PG-13) 1900

Friday May 1
The Avengers: Age of Ultron (PG-13) 1900

Saturday May 2
The Avengers: Age of Ultron (PG-13) 1600
The Avengers: Age of Ultron (PG-13) 1930

Sunday May 3
The Avengers: Age of Ultron (PG-13) 1600
The Avengers: Age of Ultron (PG-13) 1930