Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Movie Schedule

Wiesbaden Taunus Theater temporary Relocation of venue:

Tony Bass Auditorium / Clay Kaserne Building 1043
We look forward to seeing you there!

Wednesday May 27
Closed

Thursday May 28
Tomorrowland (PG) 1900

Friday May 29
San Andreas (PG-13) 1900

Saturday May 30
Aloha (PG-13) 1600
San Andreas (PG-13) 1900

Sunday May 31
Aloha (PG-13) 1400
San Andreas (PG-13) 1700

Monday June 1
Closed

Tuesday June 2
Closed

Wednesday June 3
Closed

Thursday June 4
San Andreas (PG-13) 1900

Friday June 5
Spy (R) 1900

Saturday June 6
Little Boy (PG-13) 1400
Spy (R) 1600
Entourage (R) 1815

Sunday June 7
Little Boy (PG-13) 1600
Entourage (R) 1800

Monday June 8
Hot Pursuit (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday June 9
Closed

Wednesday June 10
Closed

Thursday June 11
Spy (R) 1900

Friday June 12
Jurassic World (PG-13) 1900

Saturday June 13
Jurassic World (PG-13) 1600
Mad Max: Fury Road (R) 1830

Sunday June 14
Jurassic World (PG-13) 1600
Avengers: Age of Ultron (PG-13) 1830

Monday June 15
Closed

Tuesday June 16
Closed

Wednesday June 17
Closed

Thursday June 18
Jurassic World (PG-13) 1900

Friday June 19
Pitch Perfect 2 (PG-13) 1900

Saturday June 20
Inside Out (PG) 1600
Pitch Perfect 2 (PG-13) 1800

Sunday June 21
Inside Out (PG) 1500
Pitch Perfect 2 (PG-13) 1700

Monday June 22
Closed

Tuesday June 23
Closed

Wednesday June 24
Closed

Thursday June 25
Pitch Perfect 2 (PG-13) 1900

Friday June 26
Max (PG) 1900

Saturday June 27
Max (PG) 1600
Ted 2 (R) 1800

Sunday June 28
Inside Out (PG) 1600
Max (PG) 1800

Monday June 29
Max (PG) 1900

Tuesday June 30
Closed

Wednesday July 1
Closed

Thursday July 2
Ted 2 (R) 1900