Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Dates and times are subject to change. Please check with your local theater for the most up-to-date schedule.

Monday February 1
The Finest Hours (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday February 2
Closed

Wednesday February 3
Closed

Thursday February 4
Fifty Shades of Black (R) 1900

Friday February 5
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (PG-13) 1900

Saturday February 6
Kung Fu Panda 3 (PG) 1400
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (PG-13) 1600
The Hateful Eight (R) 1800

Sunday February 7
Kung Fu Panda 3 (PG) 1400
The Choice (PG-13) 1600
Pride and Prejudice and Zombies (PG-13) 1800

Monday February 8
The Choice (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday February 9
Closed

Wednesday February 10
Closed

Thursday February 11
13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi (R) 1900

Friday February 12
Deadpool (R) 1900
How to be Single (R) 2100

Saturday February 13
Deadpool (R) 1500
Deadpool (R) 1700
How to be Single (R) 1900

Sunday February 14
Ride Along 2 (PG-13) 1500
Deadpool (R) 1700
Zoolander 2 (PG-13) 1900

Monday February 15
Zoolander 2 (PG-13) 1600
How to be Single (R) 1800

Tuesday February 16
Closed

Wednesday February 17
Closed

Thursday February 18
The Hateful Eight (R) 1900

Friday February 19
Risen (PG-13) 1900

Saturday February 20
Star Wars: The Force Awakens (PG-13) 1500
Race: The Jessie Owens Story (PG-13) 1800

Sunday February 21
Star Wars: The Force Awakens (PG-13) 1500
Race: The Jessie Owens Story (PG-13) 1800

Monday February 22
How to be Single (R) 1900

Tuesday February 23
Closed

Wednesday February 24
Closed

Thursday February 25
Risen (PG-13) 1900

Friday February 26
Eddie the Eagle (PG-13) 1900

Saturday February 27
Norm of the North (PG) 1500
The Hateful Eight (R) 1700

Sunday February 28
Norm of the North (PG) 1500
Eddie the Eagle (PG-13) 1700

Monday February 29
Ride Along 2 (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday March 1
Closed

Wednesday March 2
Closed

Thursday March 3
13 Hours: The Secret Soldiers of Benghazi (R) 1900