Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Dates and times are subject to change. Please check with your local theater for the most up-to-date schedule.

 

 

Thursday July 7
Closed

Friday July 8
The Legend of Tarzan in 3D (PG-13) 1900

Saturday July 9
The BFG in 3D (PG) 1400
The BFG (PG) 1700
The Purge: Election Year (R) 1930

Sunday July 10
The BFG (PG) 1600
Mike and Dave need Wedding Dates (R) 1900

Monday July 11
Closed

Tuesday July 12
Closed

Wednesday July 13
Mike and Dave need Wedding Dates (R) 1900

Thursday July 14
The Purge: Election Year (R) 1900

Friday July 15
Ghostbusters in 3D (PG-13) 1900

Saturday July 16
The Secret Life of Pets (PG) 1530
Ghostbusters (PG-13) 1800

Sunday July 17
The Secret Life of Pets (PG) 1530
Ghostbusters (PG-13) 1800

Monday July 18
Closed

Tuesday July 19
Closed

Wednesday July 20
The Legend of Tarzan (PG-13) 1900
Thursday July 21
Ghostbusters (PG-13) 1900

Friday July 22
Star Trek: Beyond in 3D (PG-13) 1900

Saturday July 23
The Secret Life of Pets (PG) 1430
Ice Age: Collision Course in 3D (PG) 1630
Star Trek: Beyond (PG-13) 1830

Sunday July 24
Ice Age: Collision Course (PG) 1530
Star Trek: Beyond (PG-13) 1800

Monday July 25
Closed

Tuesday July 26
Closed

Wednesday July 27
Closed

Thursday July 28
Lights Out (PG-13) 1900

Friday July 29
Jason Bourne (PG-13) 1900

Saturday July 30
Jason Bourne (PG-13) 1600
Bad Moms (PG-13) 1830

Sunday July 31
Ice Age: Collision Course (PG) 1600
Jason Bourne (PG-13) 1830