Wiesbaden – Taunus Theater

Movie Schedule

Thursday December 4

Nightcrawler (R) 1900

Friday December 5

The Pyramid (R) 1900
John Wick (R) 2100

Saturday December 6

The Penguins of Madagascar (PG) 1600
The Best of Me (PG-13) 1830

Sunday December 7

Penguins of Madagascar (PG) 1600
The Pyramid (R) 1830

Monday December 8

The Pyramid (R) 1900

Tuesday December 9

Closed

Wednesday December 10

John Wick (R) 1900

Thursday December 11

The Best of Me (PG-13) 1900

Friday December 12

Exodus: Gods and Kings (PG-13) 1900

Saturday December 13

Exodus: Gods and Kings (PG-13) 1600
Addicted (R) 1900

Sunday December 14

Exodus: Gods and Kings (PG-13) 1600

Monday December 15

Exodus: Gods and Kings (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday December 16

Closed

Wednesday December 17

Nightcrawler (R) 1900

Thursday December 18

Addicted (R) 1900

Friday December 19

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (PG-13) 1900

Saturday December 20

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (PG) 1600
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (PG-13) 1900

Sunday December 21

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (PG) 1600
The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (PG-13) 1900

Monday December 22

Night at the Museum: Secret of the Tomb (PG) 1900

Tuesday December 23

Closed

Wednesday December 24

The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies (PG-13) 1900

Thursday December 25

Closed

Friday December 26

Into the Woods (PG) 1900

Saturday December 27

Annie (PG) 1600
Unbroken (PG-13) 1900

Sunday December 28

Into the Woods (PG) 1600
Unbroken (PG-13) 1900

Monday December 29

Unbroken (PG-13) 1900

Tuesday December 30

Closed

Wednesday December 31

Into the Woods (PG) 1600

Thursday January 1

Closed