Employees recognized at All Hands Meeting

USAG Wiesbaden Public Affairs

Garrison employees were recognized during the 3rd Quarter, Fiscal Year 19 Garrison All Hands Meeting July 12 at Clay Kaserne

Ainhoa Revuelta received the Commander’s Award for Civilian Service for her exceptional service as the Army Substance Abuse Program specialist from May 17, 2017 to March 30, 2019.

Lena Stange was recognized in 2018 with a second place, Installation Management Command-level Keith L. Ware Award for a story she wrote on the Berlin Airlift Mural.

Terese Toennies was the 2nd Quarter Professional of the Quarter for demonstrating outstanding performance in strategic planning, knowledge management, the monthly points of main effort and the Service Culture Campaign.

Bradley Provancha and Diana Benson were recognized as the 3rd quarter Professionals of the Quarter; one for Category 1, GS01-GS11 and one for Category 2, GS12-GS14.

Benson was selected for working closely with the Civilian Personnel Advisory Center to decrease hiring time and taking over the awards program.

Provancha was selected for leading the garrison’s planning efforts for the Berlin Airlift 70th Anniversary event.

Tracy Manera won the 2nd Quarter Customer Service Award for the month of January.

The 3rd Quarter Team Excellence Award winners were the Directorate of Resource Management, Budget Division: Alica Theiss, Cecile Sabron, Christina Little, Juergen Wagner, Julijana Halilagic, Kannika Sitthideth, Lars Chitka, Martin Heinen, Matthias Wagner, Renea Rodolfo, Su Kyong Son, Tina Saines, Sarah Ouachee and Surinder Dhadwall.

The Cross-Organizational Awards went to those who worked on the Berlin Airlift 70th Anniversary event.
Berlin Airlift 70th Table Top Exercise Team: Charles Banfi, Alberto Marquez, Michael Horne, Elizabeth Moore, David Hullett, Sgt. David Lavikoff, Julius Muehleck, Sabine Schindler, Daniel Corzelius, Michael Bahe, Erich Hoffmann and Nadine Bower.

Berlin Airlift 70th Silver Awardees: Andreas Albrecht, Anna Morelock, Charles Banfi Jr., Chris Pittman, Edward Earle, Edwin Johnson, Richard Jungmann, Emily Jennings, Gordon Ross, Gregory Holzinger, Capt. Jonathon Watson, Leia M. Hall, Lena Stange, Peter Zeisberger, Phillip Driskill, Richard Dutkiewicz, Sgt. 1st Class Shannon Wyatt, Steffen Kirchner, Terese Toennies, Wolfgang Hoehn, Anthony King, Dieter Hoehn, Gregory Burke, Lt. Col. Edwin Escobar, James McKee Jr., Karl Neubert, Kent Mohr and Sonia Buescher.
Berlin Airlift 70th Gold Awardees: Bradley Provancha, Adrian Ruehl, Benjamin Loney, Casey Malloy, Corinna Faulk, Daniel Corzelius, Elizabeth Moore, Hartwig Knorr, Jacob Corbin, Johnny Herring, Sgt. 1st Class Joseph Kirkey, Julius Muehleck, Keith Garrison, Klaus Schick, Mark Smith, Oliver Stroh, Ronald Locklar, Ryan Steptoe, Sabine Schindler, Timo Spindler, Klaus Schick, Jean Chambers, Juergen Thieme and Nadine Bower.